DCtoCO Playlist

I start the drive from DC to Colorado today (hopefully) and of course I need a good road trip mix (or about a dozen).  Here’s what I’ve come up with so far.

A cross country trip needs to be anchored in rock staples, with some newer stuff thrown in to keep it interesting and of course it’s nice to feature the places you’re going/leaving. Lately I’ve been making mixes that go two songs from each artist in a row and I kind of like it.  If you want to download the whole playlist from dropbox in a zip file click here. You’ll have to put them in the right track order yourself. Wish me luck on the trip.

This entry was posted in Music, Movies, Books, Travel. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

