I have great clients

Working as a trainer I’ve the great luck to work with fantastic clients.  At my last job I worked with some for over three years.  When I left MINT several gave me gift certificates to REI (they knew it was my favorite place to spend copious amounts of money).  Yesterday I put the gift certificates towards a new bag and a new shell at the REI Denver Flagship Store (kid in a candy shop), which I am extremely happy with (see below) and plan on using during my trek through Nepal starting next week.

So if you’re one of my former clients who were so thoughtful, Thank you!

Sean

This entry was posted in Travel. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I have great clients

  1. Alissa says:

    Glad to see it went to a great use! Good luck on your trip!

Leave a Reply

